30Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see... I shall begin with the general:

As you would have probably realised by now, I am a person of the female variety. I am a twenty-seven (the silly numbers keep going up!) year old living in Melbourne. I have two pets: A kitteh (aka Darwin) and a Staffy puppay (aka Alice).

The less general info:

I guess you could say I'm the asocial type. It's not that I don't
enjoy going out I just haven't found a lot of 'like minded' people
to hang out with. That's probably the reason I created a profile on
here in the first place. I do however, like staying in, watching a
good film and just hanging out with friends or going to
small pubs with secluded nooks that have good live music
playing. I also like the theater, orchestra and
shopping at small boutiques in the city.

I can't be bothered typing anything more, so if you want to know
more about me -- and trust me there is more -- then send me a

I am introverted, intelligent, and relaxed.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BBiomedSci (Cell and Molecular Biology)(Hons). I'm currently doing a masters, and hoping to graduate in 2015.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I don't read nearly as much as I should...


Im Juli (In July), Blues Brothers, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Garden State, Dirty Dancing, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pyscho, Midnight Cowboy, Better Than Chocolate, Juno, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Rear Window, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Cabaret, A Clockwork Orange, The Shining, Footloose, The Castle, Back To The Future series, Singing in the Rain, Flashdance...


Ani DiFranco, Jeff Buckley, Bob Dylan, Tracy Chapman, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos, Sarah McLauchlan, Michael Jackson, Phil Collins, Live, Melissa Etheridge, The Beatles, Missy Higgins, REM, Alanis Morissette, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Whitlams, Crowded House, Santana, Pearl Jam, Elvis, George, Peaches, CAKE, Ben Folds/Five, Ben Lee, Counting Crows, Jack Johnson, Radiohead, Epicure, INXS, Lior...

Food... now THIS is an easy one:

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my comfort foods, which can be something really really sugar filled (Jelly Belly's, gummi bears, dark chocolate) or something with like crazy large amounts of salt/MSG and fat (mac and cheese, hot chips COVERED with salt, pizza). I especially crave one or a combination of these comfort foods at 3 am in the morning... Yep. I have one healthy balanced diet...
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the family relaxing after a crazy busy week. 'Relaxing' might include watching a film or just lying in bed listening to some nice musak.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do enjoy the theatre and going to art galleries... BUT sometimes I just love to sit in front of the television, yell as I watch the football and drink a beer whilst eating something incredibly greasy/salty...
You should message me if
You want to have a nice chat, laugh a little and maybe, just maybe, develop a great friendship.
The two of us