Tuantron
37 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tuantron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi...just checking things out. I'm fairly new to town and hoping to meet nice, friendly folks. Ideally searching for friends but open to more if the chemistry is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Healthcare and hopefully helping sick people feel a little bit better along the way.

Always striving to grow emotionally, intellectually, professionally.

Finding happiness.
I’m really good at
Staying up well past a respectable bedtime.

Finding any excuse to eat out.

Laughing.

Daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't look anything like Whoopi Goldberg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slowly making my way through everything by Michael Chabon...but most fiction gets me going.

Sitcoms, cartoons, anime, most HBO series, sci-fi / fantasy, anything British, old school re-runs, musicals, Kung-fu, action-packed, art-house / indie generally make me happy.

Conversely, horror movies make unhappy...and by unhappy, I mean scared sh*#less. I try to avoid those.
The six things I could never do without
My morning coffee.
The weekend.
My family.
My friends.
My winning personality.
Cheezits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know...like stuff....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either grabbing a drink with friends or relaxing at home with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm....this doesn't seem like the right forum to be admitting private things....
You should message me if
you feel like it...or want to share your Cheezits.
More