TuckSLS
58 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TuckSLS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Positive, outgoing person looking for friends, connections, long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Life changed fairly drastically last year, so I am re-grounding to this new phase. Living in a new place, still unpacking. Have a new dog, 8 month old labradoodle who is hilarious - tons of personality. Finding new things to do with friends, new places to se since I've only lived here less than 2 years.
I’m really good at
Being positive, introspection, and listening to others. I'm also a "fixer", so let me know you only want to be heard, not helped....or..I'll find a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, positive attitude, great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Van Morrison, Decemberists, not country or rap, anything else I'm open
Books, love Merle's Door, Barbara Kingsolver, Nelson DeMille, Dean Koontz (- some) all Lee Child...
Food - raw oysters, all seafood, sushi, steaks, mexican
The six things I could never do without
My dog, COFFEE, wine, tequila, water - beaches, family, music-------not necessarily that order. Though, my largest vices are beverages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just about everything, work, friends, politics, state of the world...how best to train my dog...next place to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am genetically unable to speak a second language, or sing.
You should message me if
developing a new friend, with possibility of more interests you
low key, no drama
you have a great sense of humor
More