TucsonBizGirl
48 Pismo Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TucsonBizGirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I will be moving from Tucson, AZ to California in May. I have not yet decided exactly where but I will be in Pismo Beach and then up to different cities along PCH and finally San Francisco in April. I love to travel and look forward to my next adventure. My business allows me to work from the Internet some of the time, so I try to see the world when possible. I just bought an RV and will be putting it to good use. I will be leaving Tucson in the beginning of April to drive up PCH to find a new place to set my roots.*** Pismo Beach is first on my list to stop and enjoy the beach then a nice long drive towards San Francisco.

I am a positive person and look for the best in everything and everyone. I enjoy people and I enjoy my time alone but meeting someone to share everything with would be a wonderful bonus!

I love car shows! I have a 1957 MGA Roadster that I can't wait to drive up the coast! I have an antique car / plane fetish.

No TV for this girl! I'll be getting my pilots license and will be taking up kite surfing so try to keep up...
What I’m doing with my life
I am finally finding balance in my life and business. I was a workaholic for many years and now am learning to take it one day at a time, breathe and enjoy each day to the fullest. I just bought an RV and will be traveling to California and Washington State.
I’m really good at
Understanding people's needs. It helps me in business and my personal life. I am a good listener and usually have good advice to give always knowing that there is more than one side to a story. I am very good at being spontaneous and can be packed and ready for a trip at the drop of my beach hat!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sincerely and my humor. I get compliments on my teeth and my green eyes too...and I am grateful anytime I do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love ANY LIVE CONCERTS! I enjoy all kinds of food EXCEPT meatloaf!...don't tell me I have to try yours! ha...

The Beatles, Wings, ELO, John Mayer, Sade, 3 Doors Down, all 60's, 70's and 80's tunes too! I really enjoy most music EXCEPT country unless it's live.
Movies include all 007, Bourne (any spy movie) The Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Inglorious Basterds, any adventure and movies with a twist at the end. No girly movies please. Give me action!
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family, Travel, Positive people, New knowledge, Excitement for life, Hope for Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or traveling or traveling for work or thinking about traveling or thinking about work. Out with friends whenever possible. None of us are into the bar scenes. Most of my BFF's live outside of Az so we get together or travel together as much as possible!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am be brutally honest these days. I have no fear and look forward to a good challenge. I will taking up kite surfing and getting my pilots license so keep up!
You should message me if
You are a honest, sincere, positive, career minded person that is looking for the same. NOT a homebody and willing to travel at the drop of a hat.
More