Tucson_Law
40 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tucson_Law
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy enjoying the heck out of Tucson right now. Ready to find someone to enjoy it with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and working in downtown Tucson. I love what I do and find it extremely fulfilling. Have great friends and you'll find me out and about with them on a pretty regular basis. Eventually wouldn't mind finding someone to share the magic with.
I’m really good at
making friends, planning and enjoying social events, biking around town, Cards Against Humanity, making myself exercise.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile. I'm a pretty friendly guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant, cheesy John Grisham novels
Movies: Steel Magnolias, South Park, Dark Knight, Airplane, Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Music: Adele, Kelly Clarkson, Eminem, Rihanna
TV: Parks & Rec, How I Met Your Mother, SNL, American Dad, Friends
Food: Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
A good bottle of wine, my friends, a paycheck, new challenges, being more than 8 hours away from a beach, great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making sure that the people who put their trust in me professionally get the best from me. Making sure that my family and friends know how special they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends for Happy Hour and maybe a club later, or chilling with friends drinking wine and hanging out
You should message me if
you like what you see/read and want to go have a great time! If you equally enjoy an intense political discussion and watching "Airplane." If you work hard, play hard and treasure the times in between as well.
More