Tucsonbluebird
55 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tucsonbluebird
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in higher education, and I love my job. I was born and raised here in Tucson, and I love it.

I am a dog lover and I would love to find another dog lover.

I'm not looking for a long distance relationship, so if you don't live in the Tucson area... PLEASE do not message me.

Thanks for stopping by....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living a happy and productive life. I own my own home and I love doing things around the house.

I like to ride my bike, go for walks and much more.
I’m really good at
Making friends and making people feel at ease. I love to laugh and I have a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies, movies and tv. I also like many other things but I do not like violent movies. I love to go out for Chinese, Indian and a wide variety of food. I also love to cook. I love rock, and flamenco guitar music. Love going to concerts and traveling.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My spirit
Love of life
Laughing
Kissing
Love for animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life? How I can do things for other people? What is in store for my future?
You should message me if
You have a kind soul and you love to be positive. I love to laugh, so I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor.
More