26Boyertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Current College student majoring in Computer Technology and graduating next semester. I'm a big outdoorsmen and am always out fishing or out on my boat. I used to be a pretty big jock and I watch every sport imaginable 100% of the time but for you i'd comprimise ;).

I listen to all music and actually am currently getting my feet wet in stand up comedy and it's pretty addicting.
What I’m doing with my life
Close to graduating then looking to get a job in IT and am currently about to begin my internships. Personally do not see myself being in this area in 5 years. Love to move down to the Carolinas or out west. I really want to travel and would take a job that travels in a heart beat.
I’m really good at
I grew up in a hick town so i'm pretty handy. Good with vehicles. I feel like i'm really good at being in a good mood, I never wake up angry and if I am you'd never know. I hate people that you can't just talk to without hearing problem after problem. I'll listen to anything you have to say just chilllllllllllll with that :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. In the summer i'm really tan and my green eyes pop! Alot of people ask me how often I tan and I would never go tanning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - Carrie
Favorite Movie - Any Austin Powers, Django Unchained
Tv Shows - Arrested Development, Community, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Freaks and Geeks, Boardwalk Empire
Music - Two Chainz, Rick Ross, Meek Millz, Imagine Dragons, Mountain Goats, The Black Keys
Food - Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Fishing
3. My Car
4. $$$
5. My Job
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about how can I get in a thank tank?!?!?!?!?!?!? Where am I going to move when I finally go for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time working but if i'm not i'll be out at the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a biter.
You should message me if
have a sense of humor
like sports at least a little
you don't have commitment issues
enjoy the little things
The two of us