48 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going guy with a very high stress job. I love to joke and laugh along with sharing a fun moment with a special person.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my career. I have a job that allows closure at the worst time of a family's life. I can pretty much bet that I have seen things that would sicken and anger most people. I use this to ground myself in reality and to be extremely honest with people.
I’m really good at
Talking with people. Especially those who do not wish to be immediately honest (part of the job). Also love making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and hair (or lack of). It used to be red (lol). Seriously, I just keep it low for the job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sh*t my dad says; Big Russ and Me.

Movies: Braveheart; Glory; Man on Fire; Tombstone; The Godfather I & II, The Shawshank Redemption; Goodfellas; and Gladiator.

Food: Sushi; Chik fil-a (can't help it); good home cooked meal with fresh vegetables; Thai

Music: Audioslave; Jason Aldean; 80's; Kings of Leon; American Aquarium
The six things I could never do without
My sons (26 & 22)
My dog
My common sense
My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons. Love those guys. I remember and miss the little league games; teaching them to ride bicycles; swimming. I think about traveling alot. At 47 I still want to go see more places and experience different cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing with my dog or working an off duty job. I'd like to change that by spending more time out with the right person.
You should message me if
If you want a laugh. I'm always joking around and feel it's important to share laughter. Or if you just want to talk. If you golf too, that would be amazing.