28Taunton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active guy seeking female for friendship + more. Hard-working, independent and confident. Using Internet Dating to avoid meeting people in pubs anymore!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in a hospital, spend most weekends either cycling or hanging out with friends!
I’m really good at
Trying new things and socialising with people that I dont know (Comes with the job)
The first things people usually notice about me
*Laid Back
*Cracking rubbish jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Book - Anything by Robin Hobb
Favourite Shows - Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, House
Favourite Music - Avenged Sevenfold, A.F.I, Paramore
Six things I could never do without
My Computer
My Bike
My Friends
My Own Place to Live
My Job
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to cheat death and become immortal. Winning the lottery +/- surviving the zombified end of the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Pub/ Playing Video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch childrens cartoons far too much for an adult!
You should message me if
You are a naive supermodel millionaire scientist who happens to enjoy playing lots of video games.


Someone who doesn't think every weekend has to involve getting trashed, but enjoys a night out every so often. Someone who is active but not a fitness freak. Someone who is a bit of a geek but has good personal hygiene.

Basically I want someone who is average :)
The two of us