Turdferguson3
33 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Turdferguson3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm your stereotypical nice guy. I'm the type to do anything and everything I can to help a friend in need, even if it is to my personal disadvantage. Most friends consider me witty, smart, loyal, and up for most anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a commercial loan officer at a local bank. I love what I do. Things are getting better everyday and it is great to get out and meet new people to discuss the latest projects around town. I've been with the same bank for 6 years and I am hopeful to stay for the rest of my career.

Outside of my work life I try to keep myself busy. I am very much a Blues fan and try to watch most of their games. Don't get me wrong, I'm a Cardinals fan too, but I won't focus on it until the hockey season is over. I love riding my bicycle around town and I dabble in the arts of brewing my own beer.
I’m really good at
Staying up too late and waking up too early.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I should. I prefer my entertainment in the form of movies and music. Seeing local musicians while enjoying some locally brewed beer with friends is a recipe for an outstanding day/evening.

I typically listen to stuff not played on your average radio station. Some bands currently on shuffle include The Shins, We Were Promised Jetpacks, People and Planes, Portugal. The Man, Radiohead, Muse, The Black Keys (earlier stuff), Minus The Bear, so on and so forth.
The six things I could never do without
Only one thing comes to mind. My pup Riley. You're my boy blue!!
On a typical Friday night I am
In the garage brewing my latest homebrew, bicycling to the local pub to see a show or hang with friends, visiting with my best friend and his beautiful daughter, or being lazy on the couch watching a movie with my pup.
More