71Eckerty, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy being outside in nature. Hikes in the woods or walks on a beach are always a favorite thing.
I am a Indiana Master Naturalist and a Florida Master Naturalist. I continue to educate myself, nature being my main interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Travel is one thing I really enjoy. I have been to Ireland 12 times and would like to go back. Wales is another favorite location.

Also enjoy travel in this vast country of ours. Either coast or the mountains and plains have so much to offer and see. I've visited 44 states and the other 6 are on my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Planning and putting together itineraries for traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes. Also that I'm shy and cover it up by talking. I'm working to over coming my shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading about history and historic fiction. I am still into the Music of the 60's and 70's and Celtic tunes. Also enjoy some country.
Six things I could never do without
My faith
My children
My grand children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a difference in the lives of people who need help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or having a quiet night at home.
You should message me if
If you enjoy a walk on the beach and sunsets.
The two of us