Twaza
25 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Twaza
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a Fun and easy going guy who is up for a good laugh, im looking to meet lot of new friends ;) and we will see where it goes... and im always happy too which is a bonus i guess!
What I’m doing with my life
I am Currently Working for the Retail group Clintons as an Assistant Manager in Loughton...
I’m really good at
Being myself and i am always up for a laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my very bouncy hair or my blue eyes x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a goood Thriller Book... And going to the movies to watch a horror, comedy, rom/ com film like most films. I also like music and its generally the person i go for rather than a specif genre if i like it then i like it. Most importantly i love my food eating out in all kinds of restaurants, i go out at least 2-3 times each week.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nice restaurants
2. My Nokia lumia 920
3. My tablet
4. Chocolate and sweets
5.Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i would do if i won the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a meal with friends and then i am down the pub for few drinks.... Or i might be on a wild night out in Soho not that it happens much x
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me this :) and you may find out :)
You should message me if
you would like to no more about me or have a conversation with me :)
Just message me and I will reply thats a prommise x
More