Twistedolivia
42 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Twistedolivia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Seoul, raised in DC, schooled in the UK, and moved here in 2002 for work.

I am a career academic who enjoys thinking, traveling, and learning about new cultures. Challengers of orthodoxy and inquisitive minds are encouraged to apply - in short, I seek an organic intellectual.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to figure this out one day.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing, and replacing misplaced modifiers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I seem pretty lively most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I read and write for a living, watch many films and documentaries, and listen to music (who doesn't?). I enjoy cooking but baking has always been a challenge.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family, books, computer, travel, projects, communication.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the global economy and its layers of social hierarchy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say. I'm probably out/in half the time. Since I don't do a M-F, 9-5, I don't do the whole Friday happy hour routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I WILL judge your grammar, punctuation, style, and syntax; non-native speakers of English excepted.
You should message me if
Please refrain from contacting me if your screen name includes "boy" or "007."

Do message me if you're smart, cultured, established, and like women with opinions.
More