24Absecon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nick and I am 20. I moved to LA from Philadelphia so now I live with a roommate and my sister but before all this I was born in Colorado. I hope soon I will move into my own place.

I love hanging out with people mainly just 1 on 1 but hanging out with more friends is fun too, staying in and just hanging out, watching movies and stuff is fun but I also love going out and walking around. Not much of a party goer/club person though but doesn't mean I won't go to parties.

I now have no piercings sadly because I either lost them or..... no I just lost them, right now though I just want to get my bridge piercing back and start working on sleeves.

What I am looking for right now is just someone to hang out, smoke with and just converse with. If something happens and it turn out to be more than that then awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back in Philly and I am most likely going to still be working at CVS. I am also still trying to decided what I want to do, be a body piercer, go to Culinary School or attempt to be a bartender.
I’m really good at
Debating: I happen to love Rants and Debating stuff.

Cheering people up: This is Self-Explanatory.

Honesty: I'm always honest (Which can be bad at times) I will never give out a secret no matter how much someone wrongs me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Mohawk if it is up or my eyes because most people say that's my best feature. I actually am not too sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Splinter Cell books, Ink heart, The Necronomicon, and some of the ___ For Dummies books.

Movies:Well right now my favorite movie is Gran Torino but here is all the ones i love and can watch over and over again. Zombieland, Repo The Genetic Opera, Watchmen, Step Brothers, Semi Pro, Alien Movies, Predator Movies, Kung Fu Panda, Monsters Inc, and i can't think of any more.

TV Shows: House, Tosh.O, I love stand up, Scrubs, Walking Dead and Deadliest Warrior. I mostly watch movies.

Music: I don't have a favorite band because it changes every week but the bands I love are Rammstein, Metallica, SOAD, Iron Maiden, Godsmack, Kittie, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Stephen Lynch, Disturbed, Powerman 5000, Pantera, Dethklok, Krewella, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Zomboy, and alot more.

Food: Well I can't answer this because I love all food :D
Six things I could never do without
Food: Because I need food.
Shelter: Because I bet living outside sucks.
Oxygen: to breath.
Music: Can you imagine a world with no music?
Weed: It really helps me mellow out and can't imagine dealing with shit without it.
Friends: Being alone just plain sucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the fuck I am gonna do.

Why can't someone just come up to me and give me money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I just moved am usually at home doing nothing. But that's going to change soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything but like I said above I am honest so ask whatever you want to know and you will get an answer.
You should message me if
Anyone can message me whether you want friendship or something more.
The two of us