TxChevyNova
27 Justin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TxChevyNova
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Alaska moved to Texas when I was six and been trying to fit in with the real Texans ever since. I still can't ride a horse and can only pull off a cowboy hat every once in a while. I don't like the Dallas Cowboys and won't until the get rid of Romo. I love the Bruins and Stars, Red Sox, and Rangers,
I could survive for weeks at a time from chili dogs, Mac n cheese, and pizza.

I've been helping my old man work on cars since before I could walk. I still have projects that need to be finished but a lack of time has kept me from them. Which is hopefully something I will soon remedy.
I'm a musician and listen to every kind of music there is. I play guitar and bass, pretend I can sing and I know a little but would like to know more piano.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for the city, trying to keep a little change in my pocket
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, and listening. I'm also really good at seeing multiple sides of any problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sure it's the beard. It's bushy and red so I think it kinda stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music except for rap but there are a few rap songs i enjoy.
My favorite type of music is rock. Anything from AC/DC to Led Zeppelin, Clutch to Lynyrd Skynyrd
Any Mel Brooks movie is amazing, I like them all.
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, my car, my friends, family, music, and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell was that song I was just listening to and why won't they tell me what it is
On a typical Friday night I am
bar-b-q ing with some friends and just hanging out
You should message me if
You don't wait for St. Patrick's Day to celebrate all things Irish.
You're interested in hanging out or if you just want someone to talk to.
More