33 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here in Houston for a few months and might stay longer. Would love to meet someone I can spend time with and show me around town. I like to read, hang out with friends, watch movies. I'm a easy going person who loves to laugh. I like trying new things and want to travel more. I listen to a variety of music from RB to Alternative. Trying to adopt a more healthy lifestyle which consists of eating healthy and working out 5-6 days a week. I believe that I am now ready to share my life with that one special person, someone that shares my interest and goals in life. Didn't want to make this too long so if you want to know more message me :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working to travel and enjoy life
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short and have dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading so I have way too many books I like to list here. I'm a huge movie buff so I appreciate movies from all genres including documentaries. Scandal, Revenge, Breaking Bad, Once Upon A Time, American Horror Stories, The Walking Dead just to name a few tv shows I watch
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat preferably trying a new restaurant, going to the movies, trying something new, hanging out at a lounge, or just hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me first before I will tell you :)
You should message me if
You are interested in seeing where this goes and are looking for a relationship