44 Pflugerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy many things....some of which are watching longhorn football, antique shops, wine tasting tours, movies,hill country, live music and relaxing with family and friends with a good drink. Looking for a kind,caring honest and funny man that can keep up with a sarcastic kinda lady. If your looking for a hookup, please continue on...no liars or head games either.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life now that the kids are grown. Starting to seriously date again and see what's there.
I’m really good at
Everything I do 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or boobs..just depends lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Italian and Mexican food, reading murder books and mystery. Music I listen to is usually country, classic rock( ya know the kind we grew up with!) and when in the mood I've been known to listen to some good jazz
The six things I could never do without
Love of family &friends, God,my kids,wine, job, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I want to do, and wondering why some people go off the deep end and kill others!!! Life is to short to b unhappy
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know.....😉
You should message me if
Your honest,caring and not going to play stupid mind games...