Txbooman
36 Diamondhead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Txbooman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard-working, fun-loving Christian man. I love the outdoors, [[boating]d camping. I love animals; I like to cook, and I make a great coffee cake. I think family life is important and I love the holidays. , ienjoy good BBQ, music, and great friends. I enjoy a good margarita or a cold Corona every once in a while, but I am not a heavy drinker. I am looking for a woman who can enjoy a great life with me and build dreams with me.

I am Christian, outgoing, and hardworking.
What I’m doing with my life
growing as a Christian, and moving forward with my life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at laughing until I cry, taking my buddie's money at poker, and grilling the perfect steak.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Where the Red Fern Grows. I also like to read Louis L'Amour books. I get a kick out of watching action/adventure movies, but I also like foreign films. Have you seen Like Water For Chocolate? I like Nickelback, Casting Crowns, old 70's and 80's rock, and modern country. It's not beyond me to add a little classical also.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, love, laughter, my cell phone, and my fishing pole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why after 2 years, the mailman still gives me other people's mail
On a typical Friday night I am
working and wishing I was at home. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really would like to be in a committed relationship and I hate people that don't wear deodorant. :)
You should message me if
You are looking for a relationship filled with respect, trust, love, and friendship.
More