Txterri3
52 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Txterri3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not to good about talking about myself. But here it goes. I am a woman who has been separated for a yr so I wanted to be honest and up front with you I enjoy life. I'm 5'4 and. Plus size woman with a plus size caring heart. Looking for a long term relationship. I will be there for them in the good times and the bad. I'm not the kind of person that is on here for a one night fling. If you are interested in that kind of thing then please don't waste my time or yours. I'm not here for games. I'm looking for a man that can be committed to one relationship so if you are into more than one woman then please don't contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Employed been with my company for 7 years and God has blessed me. I love to bowl, movies, trying new restraunts . Also I love fishing and cooking outdoors and going to my church.
I’m really good at
Making people smile or even laugh. I'm good at singing, listening, communicating, love to cuddle and at times love to show public affection but need to know that person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican food, and Italian, movies love action and comedy, love the blues and old rock and roll. Can't wait for the blues festival.
The six things I could never do without
The Lord, my sons, and dogs, friends,home job and my vehicle oops went over
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I'm usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to keep secrets and I love to kiss and cuddle.
You should message me if
Would like to get to know each other better. I always check my mail at txterri3atgmaildotcom
More