Ty-Ventus
25 Poole, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ty-Ventus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tyler, AKA Ty for short. known as Ventus as per my fursona.

Basic stuffs first,
I currently work for the council, through and agency.
I DO enjoy the occasional drink with a couple of friends.
I don't really play computer games any more, i tend to take more of an interest in more hands on and practical things.
I'm a proud furry, and attend what furmeets I can.
I keep replica fire arms, and I airsoft when i get the chance.

I've been told I'm very open with my opinions, I'm not afraid to speak my mind or step up. I don't like bullshit and I don't like bragging. and I'm always as honest as I can be.
I still technically live at home, though in a separate building from my parents.
I don't like to spend money on useless or pointless gubbins though I do enjoy going out for meals and such like. I don't watch much TV and I'm not lazy. I can't go a day with out doing some thing. that being said I can easily enjoy snuggling up for a day / night of films or games Etc.
I'm happy to talk to any one or meet new people and I like to think I'm a very friendly open person, but first impressions prove every thing to me.

If you were to ask me why I'm on OKC,
I couldn't give you a clear answer other than, I'm hoping to meet some one, but aren't we all if we're on here?

you'd have to message me though because I'll forget I'm on here, so don't be expecting any thing from me any time soon unless you catch my eye, in a nice way :P

I may add more or change this as I think of useful things to put.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the council through and agency.
I’m really good at
Problem solving. entertaining others.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: N/A
Movies: mostly any thing that isn't too cheesy.
Shows: Family guy, south park, The x-files.
Music: Dubstep, 80's, to be fair mostly any thing.
Food, Curries, cheese, those chocolate pretzels.
The six things I could never do without
My car.
My family.
My best friend.
The internet.
A nice bed.
A job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, planning ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me any thing, i don't trust publicly stating such things ;P
You should message me if
You feel you could be bothered to think and write up a message :P
More