34Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just working though the daily grind of life!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to complete my BBA in Business Management. I am also an owner of two small businesses and trying to get them off the ground.
I’m really good at
Relating to people, and being a
great dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes, smile and my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are by Dean Kootz, I love action, suspense, horror, comedy and drama movies, I enjoy listening to music a lot and like just about everything.
Six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My past experiences in life
5. My car
6. My iPhone......lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I can do to provide well for my family and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching tv or playing PS3 and on occasion singing karaoke at my favorite bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of spiders!
You should message me if
Your serious about making a future with someone, developing a strong personal relationship and are ok with children and keeping things a little more discrete and reserved. Also, prefer more masculine down to earth guys who know who they are but don't feel that everyone else has to know by how you dress or speak.
The two of us