TyD447
24 Lady Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TyD447
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friend convinced me to try this site out so here I am. I'm an easy going but very shy guy. My favorite music genre is techno but I can listen to anything but rap and country. I'm in college to become an EMT and then a Firefighter a few years later. Not really happy about my screen name but it's what this site gave me as an option xD. I'm not really good at this but what I'm looking for is a nice and beautiful girl that is confident about herself...personality is everything to me and I don't want to date a girl that is going to be a jerk to everyone. I'm mostly a serious person but I can be funny, and it's not hard to make me laugh at times
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Sweetbay when it opens up as a stocker, and then plan on going to college in at least a year
I’m really good at
Making a girl smile (from what I've been told) when she is upset about something. I'm good at MMA even though I haven't gone to it for a while now because of school .
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am and strong I am, or assume that I'm good at basketball lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book:
The Grey Knights Omnibus
Imperial Guard Omnibus Vol 1
Storm of Iron
Cadian Blood
World War Z
HP Lovecraft collection
Ready Player One

Movies:
Predator 1 and 2
the Alien series
Pulp Fiction
Lethal Weapon
The Cabin In The Woods
Dark Skies
The Amazing Spider-Man
Thor
Captain America
Reservoir Dogs

Shows: How I Met Your Mother
Naruto
Gun Sword
Defiance
FLCL
Eureka
Warehouse 13
Fringe
Hawaii 5-0
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Ground Floor
Heavens Lost Property...although that took a while
Dance The Vampire Bund

Music: Daft Punk
David Bowie
The Futureheads
The Birthday Massacre
The Matches
Zedd
Bloc Party
Game OSTs
Food:
Well...anything really
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my dog, my friends, my family, my laptop, my mp3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, new to the area and don't have any friends around here...don't know what this area has to offer

Work! :( 10pm to 6am now
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an Apperently rare kidney disease for someone my age and one of the issues it causes is severe back pain..like hell I'm letting it stop me from becoming a firefighter/paramedic
You should message me if
You think we have a lot in common or you find me interesting. Or you just want to talk!
More