Tybo-Country
31Coeur d'Alene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tybo-Country
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Ty,

I am an avid outdoorsman I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking and just driving down an old dirt road.

I spend a lot of time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working hard to pay off my house and playing hard on my time off. I would like to find a nice girl to share some memories with and hopefully start a family.
I’m really good at
I like to make stuff out of leather, fishing, and hunting
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm awesome :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books probably field and stream, Movies anything that's funny has good action and old westerns, Shows lately the rifleman has caught my eye it reminds me of a simpler time I guess. Music country and rock. Food I like a lot of food but my favorite would be a steak with salad and an ear of corn.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Steak
Hunting
fishing
that's about it other than things you have to have to stay alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Girls, Fishing and hunting
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say anymore, but probably at my cabin playing with my pup, hanging out with friends, fishing, hunting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trying online dating yikes!!
You should message me if
If you are single and think we would get along 😎 and because I'm not able to tell unless you send me a message that you would be interested 😆
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion