TyfTy
23 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TyfTy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Frenchie, travelled for a year and a half in Ireland, back in France. Series fanatic and pretty laid back on life.
I laugh way too much and need a buttkick to achieve things.

Feminist, Open-minded, trying to stay as respectful as possible with others.

I write as I would talk, more lively this way.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a wonderful butterfly cocooning in my bed, planning a trip in Japan, going out and preparing next September for an English license
I’m really good at
Cooking ! Doing the dishes is a pain tho, so I don't cook much when I'm alone.
Staying in my blanket for hours.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pale as heck, curled hair. I'm a B movie vampire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Fahrenheit451, SherlockHolmes, Flowers for Algernon

FightClub, The Lion King, any Disney in general

Breaking Bad, Futurama, Hannibal, Luther, Sherlock, The Fall, WalkingDead, Scrubs, GoT ... Well, wayyy too much, but yeah thsoe count a lot.

Daft punk, electro chill mostly, but every music can be good. It's just my preferences.

Pancakes. Mandatory Maple syrup.
Kebabs. My true love.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Internet, talking, a bed, blankets, games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country I should go next and what if I hiked around the world.
Why the hell am I so worried about stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, or in my bed. Seriously depends. Rather out on Saturdays.
You should message me if
you found something interesting in there or read til that part. Why the hell not, it's just a message :D
More