Tyler54230
31 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tyler54230
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just looking to meet new people that wanna have a good time. I like going out, but yet staying at home, so I'd like to find my partner in crime.

Some of my hobbies are:
-Spending time with family and friends
-Hunting
-Fishing
-Lounging on the boat
-Swimming
-Camping
-Traveling
-Playing pool
-Golfing
-Softball
-Watching sports (on TV and in person)
-Watching TV
-Watching movies
-Cooking
-Eating
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager at a bar downtown in Appleton. I'd love to find someone to share my life with. I'd like to one day have a family, but I'm in no hurry. I'm just trying to live life to the fullest and be happy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
People normally notice that I'll do just about anything for a laugh. So I tend to be a pretty fun person to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not really much of a reader
Movies: Almost anything, but usually go for anything that makes me laugh.
Shows: I like all the CSI's, Criminal Minds, and stuff like that. But I also like 2 1/2 Men, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, and stuff like that.
Music: I like just about all music, but normally in my car I listen to country.
Food: I love Italian, Mexican, steak, potatoes, bar food, pretty much anything except for pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Food
TV
Cell Phone
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shit, I'll admit just about anything. I'm pretty open about almost everything.
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice guy that will make you smile and laugh. I will definitely make sure you have a good time if we ever meet.
More