24 Pearland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving kid you likes movies, games, traveling & just plain hanging out. I don't really like to take myself too seriously. I like having a challenge in life, it makes life easier. I want a cute guy to hangout with or just fool around with. Tits, tats & beanie hats, I like white wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Cake decorator :)
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves, making jokes & drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I don't know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Scream, Wizard of Oz, Juno, Dirty Girl, Final Destination, Halloween, The Hunger Games, Night of the Living Dead, Hairspray, The Impossible, This Is the End, Toy Story, Bridesmaids, The Little Mermaid, Trainwreck, Final Girls, Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men

Television - Modern Family, Glee, Family Guy, New Girl, Big Brother, Awkward, The Mindy Project, Weeds, The Walking Dead, Saturday Night Live, Grey's Anatomy, Long Island Medium, Powerpuff Girls, Survivor, American Dad, Orange is the New Black, Grace & Frankie, The Amazing Race

Music - Adele, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Britney Spears, Imagine Dragons, Duran Duran, Bon Jovi, Queen, Beyoncé

Food - Chinese, Italian, Mexican & BBQ
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Phone
3. My Computer
4. Showering
5. Lazy Sundays
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was homeschool & I hated every minute of it.
You should message me if
Your going on a road trip & want a companion :D or you want to go on The Amazing Race!!