Tyvex
37 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tyvex
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Father, nature lover, glass artist, who is extremely passionate in his endeavors. Kind, but not weak. I have Lots of tattoos, and I love to garden/pick wild mushrooms
What I’m doing with my life
That's is a question I ask my self often
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My conjoined twin Tim.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.. Anything about nature. Mushrooms, permaculture. My side of the mountain

Music.. Folk/bluegrass/classic rock/hip hop/pretty much everything but trance

Movies.. Caddy shack,

Shows. Vikings, chopped, iron chef, all things nature

Food.. Fresh seafood, extremely thin crust wood oven pizza. Sharp cheese and hoppy beer
The six things I could never do without
Air " I just tried and 45 seconds without air was all I could do"

Water "beer is mostly water"

Food " I do enjoy food"

Eyesight

Hearing

Sense of smell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How something can taste like a smell?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work. Going home. Making some dinner. Watching dvr. Not the most exciting evening. That's why I'm on here
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now and then I go down to the river and I cry about the things I've done :)
You should message me if
You want to have a good time with a easy going respectful guy. Some drinks/ dinner. Maybe hiking in the oakland hills, or a picnic in the redwoods.
More