UCNanaimo
39 Nanaimo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UCNanaimo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mechanic living in the Nanaimo area and I spend a fair amount of time on my photography in my spare time. I am a member of local models and photographers groups and my photography has improved quite a bit over the last couple of years. I have a variety of other hobbies.. Ask me if you'd like to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Working fixing cars and bettering my photography when I can.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Massages
Cuddles
Kissing
Communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites are a hard thing to quantify. I usually either like something or I don't like something. rarely do I try and assign a rank to them as some of that is fluid.
The six things I could never do without
Cuddles
Movies
Good conversation
Sex
Creative drive
A little kink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my spare time. What work my vehicles need. What ideas I can come up with for photo shoots and who would best fit the look I am after.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at my photo group and then deciding what to do with the rest of my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky. I like to work with artistic rope bondage and occasionally spank someone.
You should message me if
Well if you are interested in Kink or poly to start with.. And even if you aren't interested in those things anything from the range of cars, motorcycles, photography, modeling, walking, hiking or good conversation over a beverage or any of the aforementioned things. :)
More