UDM_Titan2004
37Oak Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UDM_Titan2004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet Ms. Right and date to see where it leads to. If it doesn't work, then we could be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Produce Clerk full time at Kroger, but I'm looking for a job in my career field as an accounting clerk or bookkeeper.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things they notice is that I'm a pretty tall person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is John Grisham. I love all kinds of music. I'm a big movie buff. My favorite movies are Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather and many, many more. I love Mexican, Polish and Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
The six things that I couldn't live without are:
1. Cell Phone
2. Oxygen
3. Water
4. Internet
5. Food
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and further my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I'm working or hanging out with friends and family whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a kind, caring, smart guy and know how to treat a lady.
You should message me if
Your looking for a good guy that knows how to treat a lady and wants to be treated that way. Loves to have fun. Also is funny and smart. I look forward to talking to you.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion