UFGatorGirl64
52 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UFGatorGirl64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*****Not interested in dating anybody outside of Nashville***** Also,, I am not a member so I can't see you if you "like" me,, so please send a message and say hi!

I am a fun, sweet woman looking for a great guy to enjoy life with. I'm at a great place in my life. I can dress up or down, hold an intelligent conversation, and enjoy trying new things. I like a day out on the lake, sports of all kinds but especially football, cooking out with friends, traveling, working out, kissing, 5k races, museums, art, cooking, holding hands, wine tastings, Predators games. I love both the mountains and the beach. I love my job and actually do what I studied in college, plus I coach a high school sports team. I love working with those kids!

You should be 44 to 57 (20 and 30 somethings, please go away), emotionally available, actually single (separated does not count), educated beyond high school, live in Nashville, comfortable with yourself, affectionate, be able to laugh at yourself and me, have activities and work that you enjoy. It probably helps if you like football at least somewhat. If you are familiar with both Jimmy Buffett AND Warren Buffett, we might be a good match. A sense of humor is mandatory, or we probably won't make it through the first date. No long-distance or texting relationships. Thanks for reading and the best of luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Helping young people realize their potential.
I’m really good at
Connecting people to situations and other people that they need to know, which sounds way more boring than it turns out to be in real life. It's more along the lines of being Julie the Cruise Director.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything business, leadership, or psychology; or work related stuff

Shows - Grey's Anatomy

Food- I like supporting our local farmers and restaurants whenever I can.
The six things I could never do without
Football
Friends and family
Good food and wine
Somewhere fun to enjoy the previous two
Something to make me laugh
A purpose for my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why dating is so much harder in our 40s and 50s than it was in our 20s. How to get done all the things I want to accomplish in my life. Why so many of the guys on here say that they are afraid to talk to us women.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a high school football game. Unless it's not Fall. Then I'm probably doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....
You should message me if
You are in Nashville, are single, somewhat near my age and looking for women somewhat near YOUR age, and don't smoke; you haven't listed "casual sex" as one of your relationship options, you want someone to share fun and adventure with.
More