32Urbana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sean and I'm 31. I graduated from the University of Illinois where I majored in Sociology and minored in Astronomy. I also have an associates degree from Parkland in Business Administration. After working at Arby's for what seemed like an eternity (12yrs.) I finally landed a new job with GFS as a merchandise manager. I graduated from Urbana High School (so im a townie). Im single, and looking for a nice educated female with a since of humor. I am a pretty simple guy, and easy to get along with so if you want to get to know me better dont be afraid to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Well after taking a year off & trying to "find myself" I guess you can call it, I finally got a full time job with a company called Gordon Food Service. They seem like a good company that I can grow with.
I’m really good at
poker, some video games, Jeopardy, drinkin, smokin & all types of ill shit! (that last part is a line from don't be a menace, I dont smoke & rarely drink)
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes, my "lets party" attitude. Around people I know im the life of the party, however im pretty shy at parties where I dont know that many people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read much but i do like John Grisham, Ive read quite a few of his books. My favorite movies are,wedding crashers, hangover, goodwill hunting, and of Course im a poker guy so Rounders. But my #1 by far favorite movie is Crash. That movie is DEEP! Music im all over the board rock,rap, country. anything spicy in food is great.
Six things I could never do without
Sweet Tea, a computer (with internet),my car, funny movies, my friends and family, I love them all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the right one will show herself, and how i can utilize my day. I dont feel right if I dont accomplish something during the course of a day. Even if the thing I accomplish is something fun like hanging out with a friend I dont get to see that often.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Ideal "Friday" night I guess would just be drinking with my close friends, roasting on each other, talking about old times, while creating new ones, maybe playin some drunk midnight basketball. Also, anytime I get to play poker is a good night.

Edit: all this stuff sounds fun, but I'm starting to get to the point where I would rather just stay at home & watch a movie most nights.... Somebody save me from becoming an old man! LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an open book, if you message me and ask me an off the wall question, ima answer honestly. I have nothing to hide, plus im just a real honest person.

But just for fun im going to make a short list of things I think most people would find embarrassing or private.
1. I tear up (not cry) during some movies one might not expect.
2. I was a virgin til I was 25
3. I play Magic the Gathering. LOL Its the geek side of me!
4. I broke my ankle playing basketball... this might not seem like much but one of the most embarrassing sports injuries to guys is getting "crossed over" and breaking your ankles. It happened 10yrs ago & I still hear about it.
You should message me if
ur not to shy, just message me its cool
The two of us