UNAguy_82
34 Huntsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UNAguy_82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say? I'm an honest, straightforward kind of guy, which I know sounds pretty cliche. Graduated with a degree in History, but working job to job until I find what suits me. At first, I can be fairly shy and quiet, although I open up the longer someone knows me. Not quite as adventurous in reality as I am in my head, but with time, that can change. Have a bit of a creative side, dabbling in both writing and photography, not particularly great in either one, but pretty good. Right there is where I'll leave off, because there's no fun in spoiling everything.

If you wanna find out any more, you're going to have to ask. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to find my place in the world. Living things day to day, making my way through life, and seeing where things take me.
I’m really good at
Easy to talk to, relatable, having a sense of humor bordering on being a smart ass, and being a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones (when I find it on), and most everything else I watch is on Netflix

Movies - Star Wars, Gladiator, Die Hard, almost anything by Pixar and Hiyao Miyasaki, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception

Music - OneRepublic, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Tom Petty, Queen, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Lady Antebellum, Guns N' Roses, Green Day, Gavin DeGraw, Foo Fighters, Fall Out Boy, Bon Jovi, Jimi Hendrix, and too much from the 80s than I could possibly name.

Food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and a dangerous obsession to sweets when they're around.
The six things I could never do without
Sports
Family
Movies
Music
Phone
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of my time is spent thinking about what I'd like to be doing in a few years, where I'd like be in my life, and finding the type of relationship that I can build the rest of my life around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking time out to relax and have fun, sometimes by going out or staying in and watching a good movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you what it was, then it wouldn't be a secret, now would it? ;-)
You should message me if
1) You're mature
2) Can hold a conversation for more than 5-10 minutes
3) Likes staying in as much as they like going out
4) Can embrace a guy who's equal parts adult and big kid
More