64 Swartz Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an open friendly person looking for men who know how to enjoy the simple things as well as the more complicated things
What I’m doing with my life
currently I am teaching at a private college in Michigan and loving it
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease and being somewhat creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I would think it would be my sense of humor and playfulness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot for my job so I don't really have time for pleasure yet! However going to the movies, NOW that is wonderful and I have a ton of favorite movies;to mention just a few Little Miss Sunshine, Secondhand Lion, O'Brother and the list goes on and on. Music I love Jack Johnson (especially the song Bubble Toes), Willie Nelson, Etta James, I guess I like most music, Food, yummie stuff, I love to cook and try new things, have a fondness for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
my children
my garden
a man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve things in my world and why things work they way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
it's Friday night and I am doing this, hopefully not for long, would love to be with someone, talking, laughing, and enjoying their company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I am afraid of heights and some spiders!
You should message me if
your looking for someone who enjoys doing things, going new places, having new expereinces, enjoys museums, travel, fun, water, woods, loving moments of touching, kissing, meeting new people, trying new foods, would go for a walk or a bike ride