UWKev
30 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UWKev
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a film student in college going after my second bachelor's . I'm looking to meet new people and possibly develop a relationship if I met the right girl. I am originally from Kentucky.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Film at UWM
I’m really good at
Listening, writing, and various other things
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my face and then who knows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not a huge reader, I am more of a visual person, but if I had to pick a favorite it would be Bram Stoker's Dracula for style.

Movies: Star Wars, The Dark Knight, The Thing, 500 Days of Summer, Zombieland, the list could go on forever.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Nip/Tuck, Supernatural, Smallville, The Office, Arrested Development, Venture Bros.

Music: I have a wide variety of tastes, alt rock, pop, hip-hop, dub step, techno, metal...I like Breaking Benjamin, Slipknot, Mumford and Sons, Skrillex, Daft Punk, Lana Del Ray, The Killers, Red Jump Suit Apparatus, etc.

Food: Pizza, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Meat and Potatoes, Burgers, BBQ...I can be a picky eater at times, but I like a variety of styles
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Movies
TV
Video Games
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, good movies, good tv episodes. I people watch so I think about the people I see a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework, movies, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really honest person, if you wanna know ask and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
If you feel like you wanna talk to me :) I'm a really nice person.
More