30Leichhardt, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
[Interested people, please note: I won't be responding to "Hey" or "Hey, how are you?" requests. Please, Please, come up with something better! Thank you.]

****I am not looking for a open relationship/swinging with sex added in so, please, refrain from sending me a message.****

i’m Louise,

-I am a cat lover.
-I am attracted to jingly bells and shiny/colourful items especially rainbows.
-I love the company of good friends, dancing and high pitched giggling.

I enjoy food, arts and crafts, music, singing and cultures. I sing in a choir speaking out about environmental issues.

I also do a bit of gaming.

I am looking for someone that I can have fun with and share personal experiences together but also have serious conversations with similar interests to myself and has a number of friends.

Looking for friends and/or partners to my Polyamory based lifestyle. I am in a current relationship with Jack_Ideal.

I would also be interested in finding new friends.
I am loud, happy, and cheerful.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying long distance through CSU.
Juggling jobs/uni/ everything and anything i haven't listed in the two other sections.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that i am loud and I speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: More than two, The hitchhikers guide to the universe.

Movies:Amelie, The fifth element,Ponyo.

Anime: M.A.R.S, Hellsing, Full metal alchemist, Studio chibli collection - Kiki's delivery service, My neighbor Totoro, princess Mondonke, Spirited away, Howls moving castle, Ponyo, Fruit basket, Hana kimi, Bleach, Chobits, Special A, D.N.Angel,Nana, Death note, Bleach and much... much more!

Music genres: punk rock, rock, alternative, little bit of R'n'B, blues, soul, pop,rock, indie.
Dislikes: Mainly trance,country and western,dubstep,operatic metal


Food: Japanese, Australian, Thai food, Indian, Korean.
Favorites- Dumplings, Japanese pancakes [ Savory].
Six things I could never do without
1. friends 2.music 3. food and water 4. kittys 5. sweet treats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Positive affirmations
On a typical Friday night I am
. . . being unpredictable :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like snakes ^.^
You should message me if
If you have finished reading my profile! CONGRATULATIONS!

If you feel that you are up for some dancing when there is no music :)
The two of us