Uber_rainbow
24 Plymouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Uber_rainbow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey i'm Alex, i'm down in Plymouth studying healthcare science at the uni over the summer i'll be out on placement in a couple hospitals which i'm looking forward to! :) I also have a really nice fish tank with the cutest fish ever :P. Other than that i'm just on this website to hopefully to chat to a few interesting people
Snapchat: Uber-Rainbow
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying Healthcare science at plymouth uni, i also work as a student ambassador also for the same uni. Also into trying to make music plus all the genetic student stuff :P
I’m really good at
Erm pretty good at swimming, tennis, playing bass, cardiac physiology stuff, messing around with synthesisers
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told its my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies = love most psychological stuff like shutter island or side effects, also stuff like star wars and lord of the rings :P

Shows = House was an awesome show one of my all time favs, also into the walking dead atm

Music = Love electronic stuff like Daft punk, also drum and bass, ambient and post rock music

Food = Curry
The six things I could never do without
Heart
Brain
Liver
Spinal cord
Skin
Lungs

Without any of these would lead to a pretty quick death
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, my future career, university
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a few drinks with friends or in listening to music/watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i'm totally boring ;)
You should message me if
Just want a hopefully interesting chat :)
More