29Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm always ready for adventure time. I like to be naked inside and wear as little clothing as possible outside. I like to get up early and find shit to do. I like to mind fuck people, I am always playing little games to see how they react. I got a bike. I like to paint my body for any occasion. I like to go to concerts, parties & parks. Pretty much anything you can think of I will do as long as I wont end up in jail because of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to the U of M, thinking about being a Park Ranger :). I work on campus dealing with recycling/sustainability as well as working at the campus bike shop. Not much else happening just sort of going with the flow and taking it as it comes.
I’m really good at
Having Fun. Doing whatever someone wants to do. I'm open and ready for something OUTSIDE of the fucking house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sexy and have long hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of Montreal, MGMT, The Doors, Iron Butterfly, Ultimate Spinach, Strawberry Alarm Clock, Vanilla Fudge and tons of 60's bands that have food in their names. Love me some Grindcore/Screamo/Deahmetal. Grew up in the ghetto for some years so rap music was my life for a while. I like love/sad songs so country is thrown in my playlist every so often.
I like reading westerns and some fantasy/futuristic shit. Basically whatever someones says to read.
Movies- I like foreign films (subtitles do not bother me), I love anime as of lately, lots of cartoons and Disney/Pixar, horror is a must (no weak stomach here). I don't complain so pick a movie and i can make us laugh at it or with it.
Six things I could never do without
1.Psychedelic Music
2.Italian food
3.A dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Me changing the world, when this planet will end, if there are aliens, will I be successful in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Studying (which is always!), finding a good local show to go to or just chilling with whomever I come into contact with that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pee in sinks. I'm tall and they are just the perfect height for me. Should i be ashamed?
You should message me if
Your down to earth.
The two of us