64 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoying life, work, leisure time, my adult kids and my mini dachshund.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life, working in a challenging environment, and really enjoying my weekends. I travel when I have the time, and go fishing when I don't.
I’m really good at
Traveling....I really enjoy using my passport and visiting new cultures. I'm easy going so I enjoy camping/fishing, campfires. Ask me for more and I'll tell you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading novels...I had to start Tolkien's "The Hobbit" all over again because the new movie by P.Jackson is changing the story so much that I barely recognize the original story. I enjoy the old spaghetti westerns starring Clint Eastwood, or for that matter, anything Clint Eastwood. Favorite movie would be The Outlaw Josey Wales....I listen to classic R&B from the 60's, 70's and 80's....As for food, well, let's have dinner sometime and find out.....
The six things I could never do without
Prayer....my family, my friends, my health, my hobbies and someone to share life with..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to wear tomorrow? What am I going to cook tonight? Do I want to go out and eat? Haha...mostly day to day stuff? Global warming, nuclear destruction, stock market crash??? Who cares? Can I control those things? Nope! So I don't think or worry about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing or having dinner out with my daughter.
You should message me if
You really want to get to know me....no games, no drama..