31Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30year old white male. Life long (so far) Chicagoan born and raised.

Manager/Server/Bartender at a couple of restaurants, play in a couple bands. I lived in DIY warehouse places for 6+ years and JUST got settled into a normal apartment. Loving the change of pace.

This feels like a job interview, sometimes I hate the Internet.

Nice to meet you?
What I’m doing with my life
Keepin on keepin on
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
This question bugs me. Depends on the situation and other person, plus how the hell should I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fante, kafka, vonnegut, twain, zinn.

star wars, brazil, they live, thx 1138, annie hall, stop making sense.

Madlib, Fat History Month, Nina Simone, Chad VanGaalen, Flying Lotus, Fugazi. The well is deep, let's talk more in person.

my job has turned my tongue into a snob, but i can still get by with turning top ramen into top chef when i need to. dark craft beers and bourbon wet my whistle most.

Six things I could never do without
a, e, i, o, u

sometimes y
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nonsense. nod. cents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working most weekends, seeking similar schedules. Service industry, what up?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the 4th grade my mom gave me a mini tape recorder to dictate a paper to and instead of getting any work done, I recorded myself singing 'black hole sun' acapella.
You should message me if
You are Sheila E.
The two of us