Unicornodactyl
24 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Unicornodactyl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm up for making friends with just about anyone, but I am especially interested in meeting ladies and couples of all kinds now.

I don't take this, or myself, very seriously. I went to a tiny Liberal Arts college that I hated for a year and then decided to move abroad, because I could. I worked as a nanny in England and Australia and I traveled a lot while living in those countries. I'm done with kids so I went back to Tucson, where I'm from-ish, for a few months.
I'm going to CCSF, studying get these boring gen eds out of the way before I transfer to Mills.

My super strict lease doesn't allow for pets, and I plan on adopting a cat or bunny the second I move out. If you have a pet, I automatically like you 384628365856 times more.

I'm a badass girly-girl tough-as-nails sex-positive/critical feminist. My favorite word is "consent".
What I’m doing with my life
I work and go to school full-time so I'm super difficult to make plans with, sorry. I have two days off work each week and I'm so busy on days I work that those two days are the only time I'm really available.
I’m really good at
Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, cuddly, and have gorgeous hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: HP (duh), The Queen of the Tearling, The Magicians Trilogy... I would happily live in a library.

Movies: Harry Potter (I'm a bit biased), Red Dog (major points if you know it), Disney, Miyazaki

TV: Star Trek Voyager (fight me, TNG fans), Firefly, Veronica Mars, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Jessica Jones

Food: Fancy chocolate, fancy cheese, doughnuts (fancy or otherwise)

Music: The Weeknd, Die Antwoord, Marina and the Diamonds, P!ATD, Taylor Swift

Plus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNiIQhACzK8
dem carrots doe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The book I'm reading. What tattoos I'm going to get and when. What color to dye my hair next. Why the hell my rent is so damn expensive. How the hell I'm going to pay said damn expensive rent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading. Have I mentioned that I read a lot? No, you don't understand.

Watching Netflix and eating fancy chocolate.

I'm willing to adapt my habits to include others or even leave my hermitage if chocolate/cheese is involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not-so-secretly a cat.
You should message me if
You want to eat fancy things with me. (On me, off me, above me, below me, I'm flexible with prepositions.)

You want to grab brunch.

You want to trade books with me.

You have a pet who is even cuter than you are.
More