55 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to get out there. I love to be around people and animals. I'm an outside girl, I spend lots of time outside enjoying nature. I'm fascinated by creative/talented/intelligent people. Will I probably not rock your socks of in the looks department. However, I'm fit, slim and probably not too bad to look at.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at a job I enjoy. I don't need to join a fitness club as my job is very physical. I walk my dog everyday and ride my horse as often as possible. I travel when and opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
procrastinating, and spending far too much time looking into travel ideas. However, I do love being at home with my animals so I don't really want to travel all the time.
I'm really good at word games and I'm a pretty good cook. I love to try new recipes and see how they work out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- humourous ie Janet Evanovich, Jilly Cooper
movies- just saw the new Die Hard movie didn't like it as much as the last one, the Bourne ones I always love. Of course all sloppy horse movies....
shows-love musicals and things like Cirque de Soliel.
music- Country music fan, and of course rock and roll
food- love most everything and will go to an ethnic restaurant in a heartbeat
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dogs, horses, books, travel and white wine. Not sure this is order they should be in but, oh well....
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working and getting home and having a glass of wine and bed :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stole an eraser when I was 10 years old and I'm still feeling bad about that. It's just never going to go away!