Unkleruckas
34 Medicine Hat, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Unkleruckas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So much to say!! Definitely don't wanna bore you before you bother saying hi!! Haha
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing what I love to do!! :)
Which is being an art geek to the max!
I am a tattoo artist and am transitioning to Calgary, Ab. soon.

Hoping to meet some amazing and beautiful souls on here to jam out with.... Maybe a bit more!! ;)
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, laughing and causing a smile!! Getting better at snowboarding, but definitely no Travis Rice!! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I have absolutely no idea!! I would imagine my tattoos.. Lol!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reading fan unless its too research something.
I enjoy watching almost anything that will cause a chill down the spine or tears in the eyes from laughter!!
I love cooking and eating so not too picky, I really enjoy Italian cuisine the most.
As for music I'm mostly into electronic or old school r&b, hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
My dog (Memphis)
My son (Tristan)
My job
My solid friends
And last but surely not least my father!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, Art, Art!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking of new ways to take over the world!! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit anything!! Lol
Just gotta ask the right questions!! :)
You should message me if
You want too!! Lol
More