37North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Michigan, moved to LA thirteen years ago to escape the cold winters. I'm easy-going, fun-loving, and intelligent, I figured I would try giving this online thing a shot since I hear soulmates don't go knocking on doors much.

And I also just spent way too much time answering personal questions on this thing...

Also, this thing says I am arrogant under my personality which is simply untrue. Should I sue OKC for libel? :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a sales manager as well as an entrepreneur/business owner.
I’m really good at
being mysterious when it comes to answering this question. ;)

But I must say, there is no better parallel-parker in the universe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fairly tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Casablanca, Boyhood, Lawrence of Arabia, The Lion King
TV Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Rick and Morty, Rick and Morty
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Kite Runner, Les Miserables, Freedom
Music: Anything but country. But I don't mind if you like country. We'll just fight some over the car radio.
Sports: Basketball, Football, Baseball, Hockey
Sports Teams: Michigan (Go Blue!) and any Detroit team.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Michigan football
4. Happiness
5. Dreams
6. My future you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to increase sales, what show I should binge-watch next, or how can I get this guy's chips at the poker table.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in watching Bill Maher, having dinner and wine with friends, or having fun in Vegas.
You should message me if
You're a fun, easy-going gal, with sweet eyes, a great smile, and can hold an intelligent conversation.
The two of us