27Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Karl. I graduated from the University of Michigan and I just moved from Atlanta to Chicago for work. I'm a business analyst for a software solutions company downtown. Nerd alert 🤓

Lover of sports, fitness, festivals, netflix, concerts, the lake, craft beer, whiskey, EDM, country, bow ties, and Murica. I'm very outgoing and prefer to keep people constantly laughing. If I can't make you laugh, your sense of humor is most likely broken. I was born in Michigan but I'm pretty certain there was a mistake and I was supposed to be born in the south. I'm very well spoken and almost always very well dressed. Naturally, parents love me.

So if bearded, athletic, sarcastic, competitive, well dressed, and a world class cuddler sounds like your type.... Just shoot me a message 😉 Can't wait to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a degree in psychology but I am currently a Software Implementation business analyst.
I’m really good at
quoting movies
making people laugh
listening (hence psych degree)
The first things people usually notice about me
are the bright colors I'm probably wearing and my confidence. I consider myself pretty athletically built and would hope that gets noticed as well ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's just rapid fire this bad boy...

Likes: Golf, snowboarding, U of M, pastel colors, bow ties, Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Tigers, English Premier League, girls with bright colored eyes, the gym, country music, Game of Thrones, triathlons, whiskey, girls that are fit, bonfires, Breaking Bad, wakeboarding, cats, dogs, Vegas, naps, the beach, volleyball, beach volleyball, girls in sundresses, lasagna, Euchre, theCHIVE(KCCO!), girls with bright colored eyes that are fit and wearing sundresses... and of course cinematic adventures.

I'm a movie lover. Too many favorites to list. I could probably survive the rest of my life speaking only in movie quotes. Message me with your favorite quote. Bonus points for anything from Will Ferrel, Ace Ventura, or Wedding Crashers.

As for music, I listen to almost anything. I love country when I'm chillin and EDM when I'm working out. CANT WAIT FOR TOMORROWWORLD!!
Six things I could never do without
six? pshhhhhhhhh

family, friends, the gym, sports, UofM, bow ties, country, Cole Haan shoes, whiskey, and the big guy upstairs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Paying off my student loans, going back to school, the gym, and my favorite sports teams
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying or driving back home and looking for something to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to shop. It's nice to finally have the money to treat myself every now and then but I'd love to find someone special to spoil

Bonus confession: I've read 50 shades... I'll let you judge as you see fit
You should message me if
you liked anything that you read (or saw). If you're fun, fit, and intelligent I am sure we will get along swimmingly. Regardless of whether you wanna go out for a drink or just chat because you're bored at work, feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you!
The two of us