Uomgirl13
27 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Uomgirl13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fairly laid back person...I love camping, fishing, and hunting...I love to make new friends! My family is the most important thing ever to me! I'm not afraid of hard work! I work some crazy hours at my job! Idk what else to put here really...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working...I am in the process of inrolling back in to school.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sewing, I'm super good with kids and animals...also I believe I'm fairly decent at giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not to sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill leave this section void of answers because I think it could be a good way for someone to start a conversation by asking
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My phone
My grandpas wings
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where it's going...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm, I guess it would all depend. I don't really have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I told it wouldn't be private now would it?

One thing I will say is I hate crying and it's really hard for me to forgive someone when they have made me cry...I was taught that crying is a weakness and though I know it's not true it's still something I hate to do
You should message me if
If you feel like it
More