Upforfun93
23 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Upforfun93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Helloo! I am a English 20 year old who very talkative, interesting and funny as people say and quite good looking :s. I have come on here to find friends in Australia as I am going there in August 2013 or before and need to hang out and be shown around etc. I always entertain people around me and they always enjoy my company. So hopefully I can find new Aussie who is fun, exciting and everything else haha :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to Australia on 20th August. I am looking start a whole new social life with new friends and maybe nice girl:)
I’m really good at
Making someone laugh
Being great entertainment
Making someone feel special
Sometimes cheeky(well most of the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Mouth (lips)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many haha
The six things I could never do without
Phone
iPad
Girl company(too much respect and get on a lot better)
Honest people
Family
Designer wear :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I achieve my goals
Why I haven't had a girlfriend for ages :(
Wether i will mve to australlia
On a typical Friday night I am
Always out most of the time out of Essex thank god haha
Crawling into my bed
Trying to find the 'one' haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Find out ;)
You should message me if
You want to become friends and help me out around Australia.
More