Ur_Love92
24 Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ur_Love92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard at everything I do, my job, being a mom, and a good friend. I love to live life as best I can. No need for negativity and definitely no need to be unhappy. Ive been on my own since I was 15 and have been doing just fine with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currentlyworking as a direct care staff person working with mentally disabled people, ande love it, and have already graduated to become a Medical Biller and Coder.
I’m really good at
Singing, making people laugh, being a dork, dancing, just having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian food, Mexican food, and chinese food. I love anykind of music but mostly Country and Hip Hop. My favorite movie is Fireproof for many reasons. I dont honestly read all that much considering I just dont have the time working fulltime and being a single Mom.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, God, friends, car, phone, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my daughter and how I can be a better parent and friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, The gym, work, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a lover not a fighter. I will at times fight for what I love and want but most of the time if its not worth it wont go for it!
You should message me if
Loves to have fun, and can laugh at the smallest things :)
More