27 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Rose Melberg/Grace Hopper hybrid. Eastern European Jew here, just looking for someone that wants to alternate PC/Xbox 360 gaming in the living room together.
What I’m doing with my life
Community Management. Growing up.
I’m really good at
Typing (93 wpm)
Community engagement
Irish car bombs
Beer bongs
French inhaling
French kissing
Casserole making
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm exceptionally tall. I have a lot of tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: It varies from Phillip K. Dick, to those cheesy romance novels that you find in the grocery store.
Movies: Adventures in Babysitting, Sister Act 1 (the only one that matters), anything from the 90's. '
Music: It changes all the time, but right now I'm listening to a lot of: Jay Reatard, Bleached, Real Estate, Cults, Tennis, Twin Shadow.
Food: I'm Serbian, so I like meat.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Loretta
Patio tables
My iPhone (I really hate to say it)
Red lipstick
Water (seriously, I crave it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been enjoying making casseroles and staying in on the weekends, as of late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I practice being interviewed in the mirror.
You should message me if
You're witty, hilarious, and bearded.