23 Marion, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just getting school out of the way. Im a history major at the moment. A lot of people chuckle when they hear that for some reason, but I can't imagine doing anything else. I'd love to be a history professor some day.

Other than that just working full-time in retail and trying to have fun
I’m really good at
Video games, cooking, board games, talking, soccer, my job, physics, filling awkward silences with awkward rambling, making people smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost anything science fiction or fantasy as far as books and movies are concerned. I'm a sucker for dorky national geographic documentaries all the time too. Right now I'm reading The Rise and Fall of Ancient Egypt. I've also read every single one of the world of Warcraft novels. I'm kind of a lore geek.
I'll listen to almost any music except country. Not a huge fan. Raps not too great either.
I'll eat anything that hasn't come out of the water. I don't know why, but i can't eat seafood unless I don't know what it is haha
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dog
My job
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ancient Egypt, games, the universe, the future, school, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Geeking out with friends usually. Or seeing a new movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private, but I'm a huge geek. Not many people realize it when they first meet me, but I'd much rather spend a Friday night hanging out, watching star wars, and playing an mmo than be out partying.
You should message me if
You want to. I reply to almost everyone that messages me :). Always room for new friends.