44Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun guy who enjoys life. I'm Strong Willed, Go The Extra Mile, Never Allow Life Challenges Take Me Under, Spiritual, Competitive Nature, Funny, Loving, Soulful, Real Everyday, Serious, Music Lover
What I’m doing with my life
I was a history teacher for eleven years, however, I now work in the mental health field working with individuals that has intellectual disabilities.
I’m really good at
Basketball, Football, Bowling, Card games, Board games; If i'm not good at it, it's because I haven't tried Very atlethic, very competitive but I'm not a sore loser. I love to compete and have fun while I'm doing it. Also good as being a good friend and a father to my daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my athletic build. They always ask me if I played football. And I always tell them yes, I played college football. Next my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is "Total life Prosperity"
Favorite movie is "The Matrix"
Favorite food is " Soul Food"
Favorite show is "Sports Center"
Favorite music is "Holy Hip Hop"
Six things I could never do without
1. My Relationship with God
2. My Daughter
3. My Family
4. My Friends
5. My College: Tennessee State University Homecoming
6. My Competitive Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My journey toward reaching my destiney.
Who is going to be that special woman in my life that I marry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with co-workers at a lounge or bowling.
At home relaxing from a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Whatever you want to know, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
If you are led to do so, don't fight the feeling. Just
The two of us